So this week went pretty good. It
wasn't as hot as last week so that's pretty cool. There isn't much to talk
about except for a lil’ change. So some stuff happened and me and Anziano
Castillo are now in a 3 some. So it's me, him and Anziano Eldridge. He was in
the MTC with me and we have the same pair of stance socks and the same sweet
tie and so it's awesome. We are all like super good bros and we have a blast
all the time and wrestle a lot. So it's fun. Today for Pday we went to Villa
Borghese which is like the huge park in downtown Rome. Kinda like Central Park
but not as big. So we rented bikes and rode around and it was fun. It's super
hilly and we got mountain bikes and were hitting jumps. It was awesome. Now I
understand why the mission doesn't give us bikes cuz I would kill myself ha-ha
but it was fun while it lasted. Then we went to a cool Catholic Church and saw
the Trevi fountain. It's still under construction like all the rest of Rome but
it was still cool. Next week we are hitting up the Vatican and the Sistine
Chapel so I'll send some great photos
Sounds like everything is going good
at home. I hope you and Ian have a good week. I'm glad you liked
all the pictures. I'll probably do that again in a little bit cuz I got a lot
of stuff to send but I have to wait a little longer so I can fill it all up
with pics and stuff. I'm liking the Instagram. Don't be shy though, like post one
a week. Choose your favorite from the ones I send and just post it. Keep the
people updated hahaha. Hope you have a great week love you tons.
Ciao ciao
Anziano Yskes
Ferrari - Self explanatory
No comments:
Post a Comment