Sunday, June 14, 2015

It's HOT Down Here and Random Thoughts

That was a long email.... ha-ha loved it though. I hope that all the
open houses are going good! Try not to give away too much money too
all my friends. I need some of it ha-ha.  It’s nice to hear that
everyone is doing good though and let me know how Trist’s open house
goes this week! I’m there in spirit! And did yall get Ian a new car
yet? This is important information and if the answer to the question I
just asked is no, then my follow up question is, why not? He is weird
but the kid needs a car. (I got your back Ian) but like don’t get him a
good one cuz he got mine in an accident so I’d watch out ha-ha, love him.
Anyways, I just ate like a pound of strawberries cuz it’s like 70 cents
and now I feel a lil sick but it tasted so good. Sorry, random thought
but congrats on the race. It’s cool your team didn’t come in last place.
I bet that other team feels super slow hahahaha good. But, yeah so we
are getting iPads in like 2 weeks. idk how much it will change the
work. I honestly don’t think that it will at all. It will just be
another tool to use in the work. And, yeah, work in Bagheria is good.
It’s pretty relaxed, not to frantic but also we don’t have to do a lot of
finding either so that’s nice. This week was good and it’s starting to
get real hot out here so I’m like always sweating but it’s cool cuz
people ask me if I’m getting skinnier. I’m not, but it makes me feel
good. Also, this was the end of week 1 of the transfer so 5 to go!!
Woo. But, yeah, this week was a good week here in Bagheria. I went to the
dentist, only had 1 cavity. Heck yeah. Also he cleaned it and filled
it without using anesthesia. He’s good. Today we saw this church and
that was neat but we are so tired so we bought a watermelon, put it in
the fridge so it cools while we email and then we are going to eat the
whole thing later. It’s like 20 pounds and there will be 5 of us. Let’s
go! I’m pumped! Also, we went to our favorite members (one of our
favorites) house on Saturday night, the Saccones. It was the moms
birthday and while we were there we watched some of the Juve vs
Barcelona game. Only saw the first half but the next day found out
that everyone favorite Italian team lost and everyone was soooo mad.
It was funny. I laughed. uhhh idk I feel like that’s it for this week!
I’m like tired all the time cuz the sun is hot. Other than that I’m good
though! Love you all so much!

ciao ciao,
Anziano Yskes
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

No comments:

Post a Comment